Welcome to spring semester! I am sure that some of you experienced some wacky weather over the past week, and we can be thankful that is behind us. Hopefully an early spring is around the corner! (We can hope anyway, right?!)

For the PRCA 3330 students, hopefully you have read the directions on Georgia View and are here at my blog to give me your blog address (please be sure you are responding to the post labeled for PRCA 3330), as well as contribute to the possible weekly blog topics for the semester post.

For the PRCA 2330 students, scroll down to find the blog post for your class asking for your blog address. Also, contribute your thoughts to the possible weekly blog topics for the semester post.

I am looking forward to a great semester with all of you! Please let me know if you have any questions. If sending an e-mail, I prefer that you do so via Georgia View. You are also welcome to stop by my office in Veazey (room 2013).

 

 

Image from: http://tympanogram.com/

